Find us on Google+
$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping

Review Your Golfballs.com Experience

Would you like to leave a comment about Golfballs.com or your overall order experience? You're in the right place! Simply share your thoughts about your experience below and, if necessary, we'll be in touch!

Avg Rating: 3 out of 5
User Ratings & Reviews (17 Reviews)

Expedited Birthday Present that Didn't Ship
10/16/2017 10:34:26 AM
I am very disappointed that an expedited order that I placed wasn't processed or shipped. There was nothing that indicated that my order was placed too late to process same day. Not, because of this, I have lost the opportunity to get my personalized gift for my boss to him for his birthday. Extremely bummed. You should be honest with customers. You ruined my ability to get a gift to him ontime. If you need a dependable company...find someone else!
Jeanette (Corona, CA)
Handicap 0 - 5
Expedited Birthday Present that Didn't Ship
10/16/2017 10:34:15 AM
I am very disappointed that an expedited order that I placed wasn't processed or shipped. There was nothing that indicated that my order was placed too late to process same day. Not, because of this, I have lost the opportunity to get my personalized gift for my boss to him for his birthday. Extremely bummed. You should be honest with customers. You ruined my ability to get a gift to him ontime. If you need a dependable company...find someone else!
Jeanette (Corona, CA)
Handicap 0 - 5
Never Disappointed!
10/11/2017 2:26:23 PM
I order all of my golf balls (and I go through a lot) through Golf Balls.com. Their prices are reasonable and they are very fast. I ordered golf balls with personalized initials on Monday and received them on Wednesday with standard shipping of $5.95. I have never had a problem and tell my friends to buy their golf balls and other golf items here.
Pat (Ballwin, MO)
Handicap 11 - 15
Customer service
9/2/2017 6:29:09 PM
I recently ordered personalized golf balls on line, and discovered I put the wrong initials on them. I emailed Golf Balls, and asked if was too late to change to the correct ones. Within 5 minutes, l got a response back, saying they would make the change.
Michael (Northfield, OH)
Handicap 0 - 5
Excellent Service
8/22/2017 6:15:11 PM
Unlike prior reviews the service and quality of my experience was nothing short of perfection, they emailed me the same day of my order for approval of the proof of the personalized logo I wanted, (with the option to make any changes if I was not satisfied). Once approved I received two emails from the company, one from the personal representative overseeing my order in case I had any questions or issues and another giving a timeline on the production. I received the order two days ahead of schedule. They are perfect and exactly what I ordered. I will gladly do business with them again.
Scott (Indianapolis, IN)
Handicap 11 - 15
Why No Zero Star Options
5/9/2017 2:25:48 PM
I REALLY should have read the reviews before ordering custom logo balls from this shoddy outfit. The order needed to arrive for an event and it's "held up by the shipping company and there's nothing they can do now", so it won't arrive in time. How about starting with not using the USPS for your shipping? Don't waste your time with these guys. Oh, and they email you once a day, every day, with more order options once you get on their SPAM list.
Brad (Mendham, NJ)
Handicap 0 - 5
Read this first!
4/14/2017 8:20:54 PM
I wish I'd read all the reviews before I wasted my time! I had a problem ordering so I sent emails and left phone messages. None were responded to. These people don't deserve our business....
Derick (, )
Handicap 0 - 5
False advertising at its best
2/1/2017 11:56:48 AM
I received a promotion to Buy 3 Dz Srixon Golf Balls, get 1 free. When I went to order them the "Buy 3 get 1 free" price was $134 however the price for each dozen is showing as $29.99 so three dozen should be $89.97 and I should get the 4th free, right???? So I could BUY all 4 dozen for $119.96 (without getting any free) but if I buy the 3 in order to get 1 free dozen it cost $134. Can someone explain how that is buy 3 get 1 free? Sounds illegal!
Jeff B (Calabasas, CA)
Handicap 11 - 15
From Canada? Don't bother.
12/6/2016 2:07:11 PM
I ended up spending $114 in total shipping costs to receive 1 dozen golf balls + ball markers. Reasonable? No. I obviously won't be using them again nor should anyone else in Canada, it's far from worth it. #regrets
Myles (, )
Handicap 30 +
Personalization messup
8/15/2016 4:20:44 PM
I ordered personalized titleist v1x's for an anniversary of someone who lives out of town. When we received the balls they were missing a quotation mark on one side of the ball making it look like I don't understand English. Called the company and they told me that I in fact put two quotation marks. They said they'd send new balls if I returned the messed up ones but I originally paid for rush shipping and rush print so they'd get here before he left town. Now not only did it devalue the gift but I'll have to take the gift back from him to return them and he won't have them before leaving town. Also they reset them as logo over run balls so someone will buy these balls with his name on them and a joke between us which makes it kind of weird.
Alexis (Springfield, MO)
Handicap 0 - 5
Personalization messup
8/15/2016 4:20:41 PM
I ordered personalized titleist v1x's for an anniversary of someone who lives out of town. When we received the balls they were missing a quotation mark on one side of the ball making it look like I don't understand English. Called the company and they told me that I in fact put two quotation marks. They said they'd send new balls if I returned the messed up ones but I originally paid for rush shipping and rush print so they'd get here before he left town. Now not only did it devalue the gift but I'll have to take the gift back from him to return them and he won't have them before leaving town. Also they reset them as logo over run balls so someone will buy these balls with his name on them and a joke between us which makes it kind of weird.
Alexis (Springfield, MO)
Handicap 0 - 5
Excellent Experance
6/30/2016 10:58:37 AM
I have shopped in the store and this was my first time ordering online. I have to say that I will be ordering online many times in the future. The service was excellent,easy to order and the delivery was faster than expected!Thanks for providing a great product at a great price in a very timely manor.
Michael (Elmwood, LA)
Handicap 30 +
My Mistake They Fixed
2/3/2016 9:43:35 AM
I had ordered these on a Tuesday thinking I chose the 2day shipping so it would be here by Saturday- turns out I didn't and they wouldn't be here until Mondat. When I talked to the customer service chat man, he helped me out was able to changed my delivery date to a sooner one at no charge! I was so so happy my present wouldn't be late for an anniversary present! Would order from them again.
MaKayla (Borough, CT)
Handicap 0 - 5
Product came exactly as ordered!
11/30/2015 10:11:52 PM
I ordered a dozen personalized golf balls (Taylormade Aeroburner Soft) with a first and last name on them. I received them today via USPS and they're exactly what I wanted! The writing is small and could be bigger, but it works and looks great. After about a week, I checked the shipping status online and it still said processing payment. I emailed the company and received a reply within minutes saying that they were being printed that day and would be shipped. Altogether, it took 10 days from when I ordered them to when I received them, but it was 3 days sooner than the expected delivery date.There was also a card in the box saying that to "guarantee the longest life" for the product, they recommend waiting until December 31st to use the golf balls (about a month). It shouldn't be a problem now since it's winter, but if you order personalized golf balls keep that in mind.The cost wasn't that much more for a personalized product either.I don't even play golf, but I'm definitely going to order from them again!
Anna (Lewis Center, OH)
Handicap 0 - 5
shipping cost
2/28/2015 5:43:15 PM
I just received my order for 2 dozen golf balls. Shipping was to be free or minimal. You charged me $39.37 shipping which paid almost $50 per dozen! I am extremely unhappy with you and will Never place another with you!!! Will be in Lafayette in April visiting family and will stop in tell you in person how disappointed I am! William Cazemier: Customer:3228412
William (Seward, AK)
Handicap 21 - 30
shipping cost
2/28/2015 11:42:57 AM
I just received my order for 2 dozen golf balls. Shipping was to be free or minimal. You charged me $39.37 shipping which paid almost $50 per dozen! I am extremely unhappy with you and will Never place another with you!!! Will be in Lafayette in April visiting family and will stop in tell you in person how disappointed I am! William Cazemier: Customer:3228412
William (Seward, AK)
Handicap 21 - 30
Fantastic Service
10/11/2013 4:26:01 PM
I made a request that didn't fit the option the website gave me. Someone picked up on it, and called me possible solutions - any one of which would have worked. THEN, they FOLLOWED THROUGH! Amazing! Very refreshing to talk to customer service people who don't sound like drones reading from a script. Once I put this batch of balls into the woods and the water, I'll be back for more.
Jeff (Minnetrista, MN)
Handicap 6 - 10

Write a Golfballs.com Customer Experience Review

Check here if you would like to be sent product information or promotions from Golfballs.com. (You may discontinue this at any time)
Submit Review
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams