Find us on Google+
$5.95 Flat Rate Shipping
$0.00

Review Your Golfballs.com Experience

Would you like to leave a comment about Golfballs.com or your overall order experience? You're in the right place! Simply share your thoughts about your experience below and, if necessary, we'll be in touch!

Avg Rating: 3 out of 5
User Ratings & Reviews (8 Reviews)

Personalization messup
8/15/2016 4:20:44 PM
I ordered personalized titleist v1x's for an anniversary of someone who lives out of town. When we received the balls they were missing a quotation mark on one side of the ball making it look like I don't understand English. Called the company and they told me that I in fact put two quotation marks. They said they'd send new balls if I returned the messed up ones but I originally paid for rush shipping and rush print so they'd get here before he left town. Now not only did it devalue the gift but I'll have to take the gift back from him to return them and he won't have them before leaving town. Also they reset them as logo over run balls so someone will buy these balls with his name on them and a joke between us which makes it kind of weird.
Alexis (Springfield, MO)
Handicap 0 - 5
Personalization messup
8/15/2016 4:20:41 PM
I ordered personalized titleist v1x's for an anniversary of someone who lives out of town. When we received the balls they were missing a quotation mark on one side of the ball making it look like I don't understand English. Called the company and they told me that I in fact put two quotation marks. They said they'd send new balls if I returned the messed up ones but I originally paid for rush shipping and rush print so they'd get here before he left town. Now not only did it devalue the gift but I'll have to take the gift back from him to return them and he won't have them before leaving town. Also they reset them as logo over run balls so someone will buy these balls with his name on them and a joke between us which makes it kind of weird.
Alexis (Springfield, MO)
Handicap 0 - 5
Excellent Experance
6/30/2016 10:58:37 AM
I have shopped in the store and this was my first time ordering online. I have to say that I will be ordering online many times in the future. The service was excellent,easy to order and the delivery was faster than expected!Thanks for providing a great product at a great price in a very timely manor.
Michael (Elmwood, LA)
Handicap 30 +
My Mistake They Fixed
2/3/2016 9:43:35 AM
I had ordered these on a Tuesday thinking I chose the 2day shipping so it would be here by Saturday- turns out I didn't and they wouldn't be here until Mondat. When I talked to the customer service chat man, he helped me out was able to changed my delivery date to a sooner one at no charge! I was so so happy my present wouldn't be late for an anniversary present! Would order from them again.
MaKayla (Borough, CT)
Handicap 0 - 5
Product came exactly as ordered!
11/30/2015 10:11:52 PM
I ordered a dozen personalized golf balls (Taylormade Aeroburner Soft) with a first and last name on them. I received them today via USPS and they're exactly what I wanted! The writing is small and could be bigger, but it works and looks great. After about a week, I checked the shipping status online and it still said processing payment. I emailed the company and received a reply within minutes saying that they were being printed that day and would be shipped. Altogether, it took 10 days from when I ordered them to when I received them, but it was 3 days sooner than the expected delivery date.There was also a card in the box saying that to "guarantee the longest life" for the product, they recommend waiting until December 31st to use the golf balls (about a month). It shouldn't be a problem now since it's winter, but if you order personalized golf balls keep that in mind.The cost wasn't that much more for a personalized product either.I don't even play golf, but I'm definitely going to order from them again!
Anna (Lewis Center, OH)
Handicap 0 - 5
shipping cost
2/28/2015 5:43:15 PM
I just received my order for 2 dozen golf balls. Shipping was to be free or minimal. You charged me $39.37 shipping which paid almost $50 per dozen! I am extremely unhappy with you and will Never place another with you!!! Will be in Lafayette in April visiting family and will stop in tell you in person how disappointed I am! William Cazemier: Customer:3228412
William (Seward, AK)
Handicap 20-30
shipping cost
2/28/2015 11:42:57 AM
I just received my order for 2 dozen golf balls. Shipping was to be free or minimal. You charged me $39.37 shipping which paid almost $50 per dozen! I am extremely unhappy with you and will Never place another with you!!! Will be in Lafayette in April visiting family and will stop in tell you in person how disappointed I am! William Cazemier: Customer:3228412
William (Seward, AK)
Handicap 20-30
Fantastic Service
10/11/2013 4:26:01 PM
I made a request that didn't fit the option the website gave me. Someone picked up on it, and called me possible solutions - any one of which would have worked. THEN, they FOLLOWED THROUGH! Amazing! Very refreshing to talk to customer service people who don't sound like drones reading from a script. Once I put this batch of balls into the woods and the water, I'll be back for more.
Jeff (Minnetrista, MN)
Handicap 6 - 10

Write a Golfballs.com Customer Experience Review

Check here if you would like to be sent product information or promotions from Golfballs.com. (You may discontinue this at any time)
Submit Review
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams